#Premio Dardos

premio-dardos2

Unaware of this Award?

That’s really okay. To be very honest, at the first instance even I didn’t know the meaning of this, as I heard of this for the first time but then I updated myself and am glad I know something more. I learnt something today.

“What’s the Premio Dardos Award? Premio Dardos means “prize darts” in Spanish. It is given for recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing.”

The first question that struck me after i came over the nomination was, Do I deserve this? No, no, don’t think I am in a self-doubt or something, it’s just that I think it too big an honour coming my way. *Modest and Happy Acceptance*.Nevertheless, awards, big or small always, always spread happiness, more so when they come as a surprise. Thanks for putting that giant smile on my face, Prasna, you have an amazing blog that one must read.

Rules for this Award?

Yes, of course and they are way too simple –

1. Include the Premio Dardos Award image. (Done)
2. Mention the blog that nominated you and add a link to it. (Done)
3. Nominate 15 blogs that you consider worthy of this acknowledgement – My favourite part is this. Here lies the essence of the award, to promote fraternisation amongst the bloggers.

Next is the blogs I would like to nominate –

I know there might be some of you who might not accept awards, but I am just acknowledging your blog as I think its really worth it’s awesome. I feel honoured having an opportunity to nominate you all –

1. Amulya Bhardwaj

2. Kritika Vashisht

3. Nirmala – Simple Moments of Life

4. Simple Head Girl

5. Nitin Nair

6. To wear a Rainbow

7. Flowers and Breezes

8. But I Smile Anyway

9. Sweety Kannoth

10. Soul and Spirit

11. Love, Life and Whatever

12. Riverstardust

13. Tom Balistreri

14. Zee

15. Laughter – Medicine for the Soul

Looking forward to read more..!!!

5 thoughts on “#Premio Dardos

  1. Thaanxx a ton!! 😀 it always feels great being encouraged…
    Sorry for the delay in thanking. Well, thanx again. And I apologize for not being able to move this chain ahead.

    Like

Leave a comment