Sizzling Siblings ★

Posted: July 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

That’s what my adorable sweet Lil sis wrote and reading this just when I woke up, made my day..Love you sweety.. 🙂

Tangled Thoughts

I am new to this blogging world and can’t find a better way to start than introducing myself and parts of *my world*. And on the top of the list are my Siblings. 🙂



Sizzling Siblings :) Sizzling Siblings 🙂

That’s what I call us – *Sizzling Siblings* – our alliance.
Our relationship, whatever you name it – kinship, family ties, blood ties. We are connected with the strongest bonds. It’s a heart to heart connection.
We are a bunch of crazy people, completely insane beings. We do all the crazy stuff, make fun of each other, laugh without reason, crack stupid jokes (about someone from the troop or any complete stranger). We share private family jokes. There are things about us that only we can understand.
The Supreme Being, the Almighty has blessed me with these craziest and weirdest, yet the loveliest people on the planet.

They have seen me bloom from a…

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

