Little drops of water fill the mighty ocean..!!!

Posted: June 26, 2015 in Accolades, Personal
Tags: ,

The first 1000 likes on my blog. Of course I am happy, something more than happy πŸ˜€ and somewhat short of words to express that :P.

image

Yes, I didn’tΒ  think of it the day I started with ‘MY BLOG’ (in caps, as that gives a feeling of being the proud owner).

Less than a year and more than 1000 likes, is enough a reason for me to be happy and to celebrate. Moreover, all this while I have found the hidden me, the real me, a friend in my own self, who is more than satisfied once she completes a write-up.Β  It seems that she just talked to her inner self and trust me the feeling is just awesome.

Most importantly,Β  it’sΒ  a “THANK YOU” Note to all my dear readers and fellow bloggers who have supported me in their own ways, who have been a constant source of inspiration always (knowingly or unknowingly) and who keep me moving through this virtual world. Thanks to one and all out here.

Looking forwardΒ  to know you all better through your writings. Looking forwardΒ  for another great milestones. Looking forward to read more from you. Looking forward to more learning as there is always a scope of improvement and time and again, I have learnt from each one of you. Hope this amazing Β journey to be more worthwhile and as wonderful as ever.

Happy Blogging.
Regards.

Comments
  1. andy1076 says:

    Hooray!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TEARA90 says:

    The kind of posts you write, it won’t be surprising to see ten thousand more likes within the next year..!! Congrats! Cheers πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. chrysfey says:

    Whoa! 1000 likes? Congratulations!!!! That is awesome! πŸ˜€

    Visiting from A to Z Road Trip.
    Write with Fey

    Liked by 1 person

  4. shanx says:

    Wohoooo…what a wonderful thing to come back to.. πŸ™‚ Congratulations. Another milestone will be sooner πŸ™‚ glad to be back πŸ™‚ Cheers.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congrats for the milestone πŸ™‚ Thanks for the follow πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ashish kumar says:

    congrats a tonne for this achievement… πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

