Blogging – Anywhere and Everywhere..!!

Posted: June 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Blogger in a Strange Land.”

The most strange (rather distant and far) place from where I thought to update my blog was the hilly terrain of Gangtok, when from there we were heading towards the Indo-China border, The Nathula Pass. The scenic beauty on the way just forced me for a write up. I couldn’t let myself stop from doing so, even though I had to bear some criticism from my siblings and struggle against the network that was kinda playing hide and seek. But finally, I managed a small post. And, I was content and happy.

Leave a Reply

