Switcheroo

Posted: April 8, 2015 in Haiku Poems

Daily Prompt – Switcheroo

If you could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

Switch blogs with any blogger?
On this I can’t even think over.
I am my blog’s lover.

But,
If it’s a week’s matter,
Then it could be any friend blogger.
So that we learn together.

There are many new ideas,
recent developments, updates and fast moving trends,
that help my thinking mend.

Once a week is over,
I’ll switch back with my friend blogger,
Since, I’m my blog’s lover.

Leave a Reply

