supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Posted: April 8, 2015 in MAA, Personal, Poetry.. :)

Daily  Prompt – You get some incredibly, amazingly, wonderfully fantastic news. What’s the first thing you do?

Wooowwww… That’s a good news..!!
I stood startled and confused,
as to how and what should I react,
Coz I found something I did least expect.

A news that comes all of a sudden,
takes time to adapt and digest,
Then whether it be a sigh of relief or burden.
Once adjusted, I’ll celebrate the good and forget the rest.
Coz good things in life happen,
only when life is at it’s best.
Further, I would thank God,
Feel delighted having been blessed by Lord.
And be grateful to Mom and Dad,
For giving me whatever they had.
For making me who I am.
I’ll always owe it all to them.

Leave a Reply

