January.. Jeans…Journey..!!!

Posted: January 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

The words ‘January’, ‘Jeans’ and ‘Journey’ cumulatively take my thoughts to the much awaited trip I had been planning for quite some time now. Fortunately, now that has been finally scheduled to be in January. So that does justify my reason of linking the two words ‘January’ and ‘Journey’ to this trip. Now comes ‘Jeans’, so quite obviously who doesn’t go to shopping before setting forth a wonderful journey? So even I did go to shop some good stuff for myself. And shopping is always an amazing experience, isn’t it?

image


Once I come back from the trip, I am hopeful to write about the experiences of the trip. I will be more than happy to be able to share this with you all. Looking forward to the journey in January.

P.S. – This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggersby BlogAdda.

Image courtesy – Google Images.

Leave a Reply

