Dear Friend (Building Walls Part.1)

Posted: September 23, 2014 in Reblogged

Thanks Zee, for such a wonderful post.. 🙂

Life Confusions

Why did I even cry for you
When I had been repeatedly being lied to…
By you…

I’m so stupid,
So so stupid
To ever think we could last
When a part of me always knew
You and I…are over
A little too soon…
But hopefully for good.

This is me giving it a closure
To a friendship of 7 years
I tried my best to hold on
But now its time to let go
Goodbye my old friend,
You were once my best friend
A part of me will always love you
Cling on to the memories of I and you
Memories is the only thing that lasted
Everything crashed around us,
Including the promises we made…
Of sticking together always.

I’m sorry old friend, I was holding on
But now I’m letting go.
Not that you care,
Nor that it effects you
It’s for me, for once…

View original post 35 more words

Comments
  1. Thank you so much Garima for the Reblog, I’m honored that you found it worthy enough 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

